New Worlds

April 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

As I said in a previous post I’ve been delving deeper and deeper into compositing. I practice almost every day. It took quite a while to get ratios correct. Now that I’m starting to understand how to move things around and really bring to life what I imagine in my mind it is so very exciting and rewarding.

Not only do I get to take photos which I enjoy on face value, but I can then put them in a completely different context and create a new world!

So so cool.

I’ve made a couple new photos today.

Here’s one of them:

You can find it and the other I made today here under “Art Series” – What Dreams May Come

Always practice.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Worlds at Diana K. Garrett Photography.

meta

